Tour Schedule

Date Host Location State
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 The Complete Paddler Toronto ON
Friday, February 15, 2013 - Monday, February 18, 2013 Quiet Sports Expo Indianapolis IN
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013 Kayak en Patagonia & Kayak Agua Fresca Puerto Natales Ăšltima Esperanza Province
Sunday, February 24, 2013 UC San Diego Outback Adventures La Jolla CA
Thursday, February 28, 2013 The Penn State Outing Club University Park PA
Friday, March 1, 2013 Alpine Shop Saint Louis MO
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Fresh Air Experience & Cross Canada Canoe Odyssey Regina SK
Friday, March 8, 2013 Western Canoeing & Kayaking Abbotsford BC
Friday, March 8, 2013 UNBC Outdoor Recreation and Tourism Management Students Prince George BC
Saturday, March 9, 2013 High Level Canoes and Kayaks Fort Macleod AB
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 Ocean River Sports Victoria BC
Friday, March 15, 2013 Ramakko's Source for Adventure & Laurentian University Sudbury ON
Saturday, March 16, 2013 Buckley's Mountainside Canoes Mount Pleasant MI
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 Paddle Junkies Calgary AB
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 Trailhead Kingston Kignston ON
Friday, March 22, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013 Barrie Canoe & Kayak Club Barrie ON
Friday, March 22, 2013 The Jersey Paddler Somerset NJ
Friday, March 22, 2013 Northern Forest Canoe Trail & REI New York NY
Friday, March 22, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013 Princess Cinemas Waterloo ON
Saturday, March 23, 2013 Suntrail Source for Adventure Owen Sound ON
Saturday, March 23, 2013 White Squall & Georgian Bay Biosphere Reserve Parry Sound ON
Saturday, March 23, 2013 Eco-Logical Adventures Fredericton NB
Thursday, March 28, 2013 Northern Forest Canoe Trail & Charles River Canoe and Kayak Cambridge MA
Friday, March 29, 2013 Northern Forest Canoe Trail & Maine Island Trail Association Portland ME
Saturday, March 30, 2013 Bend Paddle Trail Alliance Bend OR
Saturday, March 30, 2013 Composite Creations, Painted Black Studio, Blyth BBIA and Blyth Festival Blyth ON
Thursday, April 4, 2013 SAORE Menomonie WI
Friday, April 5, 2013 Northern Forest Canoe Trail & The Chewonki Foundation Wiscasset ME
Saturday, April 6, 2013 Paddlers For Parts Association Yellowknife NT
Saturday, April 6, 2013 Paddlehead Boards Athens NY
Saturday, April 6, 2013 Western Kayak Club & Canoe Water Adventuring London ON
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 Alberni Outpost Duncan BC
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Algonquin College in the Ottawa Valley Pembroke ON
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Wilderness Supply Winnipeg MB
Thursday, April 11, 2013 Northern Forest Canoe Trail & Adirondack Lakes and Trails Outfitters Lake Placid NY
Thursday, April 11, 2013 Alberni Outpost & North Island College Courtenay BC
Friday, April 12, 2013 Alberni Outpost Duncan BC
Friday, April 12, 2013 Vahalla Pure Outfitters Squamish & The Squamish Paddling Club Squamish BC
Friday, April 12, 2013 The Expedition School Austin TX
Saturday, April 13, 2013 Joe O'Paddles and the Superior Kayak & Canoe Club Thunder Bay ON
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Williams Lake Film Club Williams Lake BC
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - Friday, April 19, 2013 Tap Root Anchorage AK
Thursday, April 18, 2013 Northern Forest Canoe Trail & NH Fish and Games Department Concord NH
Thursday, April 18, 2013 East Coast Paddlesports & Outdoor Festival Charleston SC
Friday, April 19, 2013 Paths, Peaks & Paddles Inc and Catt Rafting Adventures Kenmore NY
Friday, April 19, 2013 True Outdoors and Vernon Search & Rescue Vernon BC
Thursday, April 25, 2013 Cairine Wilson SS, Glebe CI & RACCC.CA Ottawa ON
Thursday, April 25, 2013 Up North Adventures Whitehorse YT
Thursday, April 25, 2013 Alder Creek Kayak & Canoe Portland OR
Friday, April 26, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013 Nantahala Outdoor Center Bryson City NC

Page 1 of 3

Festival Sponsors

Untitled

ACA Logo 2014

Delta Logo
OTC-Logo

Predator
Ontario-Tourism2014
OVTApetawawa2014
KamV1TRU
Werner Paddles